منتجات

لدينا كل شيءآلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك وآلة تكوير البلاستيك لكل نوع من المواد ، هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا بجودة موثوقة وعمر خدمة طويل. تجد منتجاتنا تطبيقاتها على نطاق واسع في السوق بسبب خصائصها الرائعة. 

قراءة المزيد
آلة صنع الحبيبات البلاستيكية PP PE الخردة الصلبة

آلة صنع الحبيبات البلاستيكية PP PE الخردة الصلبة

يتغير التخطيط الفعلي اعتمادًا على الأجهزة الاختيارية (خيار وحدة التغذية، وخيار التنفيس، وخيار التصفية، وخيار غطاء الماكينة) التي يختارها العميل.
ماكينة تحبيب البلاستيك بقطع حلقة الماء

ماكينة تحبيب البلاستيك بقطع حلقة الماء

يمكن إعادة الحبيبات التي تنتجها آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك مباشرة إلى خط الإنتاج، في معظم الحالات للأفلام المنفوخة وعمليات بثق الأنابيب وحقن المنتجات البلاستيكية وما إلى ذلك.
ماكينة تحبيب البلاستيك بمرحلتين

ماكينة تحبيب البلاستيك بمرحلتين

ماكينة تحبيب البلاستيك بمرحلتين
دفعة رئيسية من آلة تكوير البلاستيك ذات المرحلة الواحدة

دفعة رئيسية من آلة تكوير البلاستيك ذات المرحلة الواحدة

يمكن إعادة الحبيبات التي تنتجها آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك مباشرة إلى خط الإنتاج، في معظم الحالات للأفلام المنفوخة وعمليات بثق الأنابيب وحقن المنتجات البلاستيكية وما إلى ذلك.
الخدمات

لديك R مستقلة& فريق د

من أجل تقديم خدمة جيدة وتلبية الطلب من العملاء ، قمنا مؤخرًا بتقديم أحدث معدات الأدوات الميكانيكية باستمرار ، واستيعاب مبدأ الإدارة الحديث ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة. نحن نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لفحص واختبار المنتجات في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج للتأكد من رضا العملاء.


تشمل المعدات الرئيسية للشركة آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيكوآلة تكوير البلاستيك، آلة تحبيب البلاستيك المفردة والمزدوجة ، خط غسيل إعادة تدوير البلاستيك ، خط إنتاج بثق البلاستيك ، كسارة البلاستيك وغيرها من الآلات المساعدة ذات الصلة.

بعد عقود من التطوير ، تم تصدير المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وغيرها لأكثر من 40 دولة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا بتأسيس فروع في خمس دول في الخارج: سريلانكا ، دبي ، البرازيل ، الأرجنتين ، المكسيك.

قضية

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة البلاستيك ، قمنا بالفعل ببناء اسمنا وخدمنا مئات الشركات في أكثر من 40 دولة. فيما يلي بعض حالاتآلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك Hopesun وآلة تكوير البلاستيك.

قراءة المزيد
آلة تحبيب البلاستيك PE لقطع حلقة المياه

آلة تحبيب البلاستيك PE لقطع حلقة المياه

هذا عميل ذكي للغاية. وفقًا لاقتراحاتنا ومخططاتنا ، فقد أنشأ بشكل مستقل نظام تغذية مركزي ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة الإنتاج.لقد اشترى أربع آلات تحبيب البلاستيك PE ذات الحلقة المائية لإنتاج أنابيب PE.
اشترى عميل في السودان آلة تكوير البلاستيك

اشترى عميل في السودان آلة تكوير البلاستيك

هذه آلة تكوير بلاستيكية تم شراؤها من قبل شركة تجارية في السودان لإعادة تدوير PP و PE و ABS ومواد أخرى ؛لم يساعده خط التكوير البلاستيكي هذا في فتح سوق إعادة تدوير البلاستيك المحلي فحسب ، بل ساعده أيضًا في بيع الكثير من ماكينات تكوير البلاستيك لأصدقائه في إفريقيا.
قام عميل دبي بتركيب آلة التحبيب بمرحلتين HOPESUN

قام عميل دبي بتركيب آلة التحبيب بمرحلتين HOPESUN

تمتلك الشركة المصنعة لأكياس القمامة في دبي أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج لأكياس نفخ الأفلام ؛من أجل تقليل تكلفة الإنتاج وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، تم شراء خط التحبيب لإعادة التدوير على مرحلتين ، والكسارات البلاستيكية ، وآلة التقطيع ذات المحور المفرد ، إلخ.بعد سنوات من التطوير ، لم تتطور بشكل جيد في مجال تصنيع أكياس القمامة فحسب ، بل طورت أيضًا أعمال إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الخاصة بها.
قام العميل في البرازيل بتركيب آلة التحبيب بالتغذية الجانبية HOPESUN

قام العميل في البرازيل بتركيب آلة التحبيب بالتغذية الجانبية HOPESUN

قام مصنع إعادة تدوير البلاستيك الشهير في البرازيل ، والذي يقوم بإعادة تدوير مواد PA و PP و PE ، بشراء آلة التكوير ذات مرحلتين للتغذية الجانبية ، وآلة تحبيب الأفلام ، إلخ.بعد سنوات من التعاون ، قامت بشراء أكثر من 10 خطوط إنتاج لإعادة التدوير.
معلومات عنا

منذ عام 1997

تركز Hopesun على آلة إعادة تدوير البلاستيك ،آلة تكوير البلاستيكوآلة البثق

نحن مؤسسة مبتكرة تقنيًا مكرسة لـ R&د- تصنيع وبيع آلات إعادة التدوير وآلات البثق. من أجل تقديم خدمة جيدة وتلبية الطلب من العملاء ، قمنا مؤخرًا بتقديم أحدث معدات الأدوات الميكانيكية باستمرار ، واستيعاب مبدأ الإدارة الحديث ونظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة. نحن نولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لفحص واختبار المنتجات في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج للتأكد من رضا العملاء.

ابق على تواصل معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لمجموعتنا الواسعة من التصميمات!
اختر لغة مختلفة
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

PRODUCTS

We have all plastic recycling machine and plastic pelletizing machine for every type of material, our goal is to satisfy our customers with reliable quality and long service life. Our products extensively find their applications from the market due to nice properties. 

READ MORE
Double Stage Plastic Pelletizing Machine + Plastic Recycling Machine +PP PE ABS PS Rigid Scrap

Double Stage Plastic Pelletizing Machine + Plastic Recycling Machine +PP PE ABS PS Rigid Scrap

The machine layout (picture) is for reference only.The actual layout changes depending on the optional devices (feeder option, venting option, filter option and machine cover option) that the customer chooses.
Best Hopesun Pelletizer Blade For Plastic Recycling Machine Manufacturer

Best Hopesun Pelletizer Blade For Plastic Recycling Machine Manufacturer

Accessories For Plastic Recycling MachineThe Pelletizer Blade has many technical advantages such as long service life.
Hopesun Plastic Shredder Machine Industrial Plastic Recycling Machine

Hopesun Plastic Shredder Machine Industrial Plastic Recycling Machine

Plastic Recycling Machine----Auxiliary Machine---Plastic Shredder.The product is durable in use. The powder-coated finish adds extra protection against oxidization and hence extends its service life.
EPS Foam Pelletizing Machine Plastic Recycling Machine

EPS Foam Pelletizing Machine Plastic Recycling Machine

Best EPS Foam Plastic Pelletizing Machine Plastic Recycling Machine
SERVICE

Have an independent R & D team

In order to provide good service and meet with demand from customers, recently we continuously introduce latest mechanical tooling equipment , absorb modern management principle and strict quality control system. We pay great attentions to inspection and testing of products in each production stage to make sure customer’s satisfaction.


The company's main equipment includes plastic recycling machine, plastic pelletizing machine, single and double plastic granulating machine, plastic recycling washing line, plastic extrusion production line, plastic crusher and other related auxiliary machines.

After decades of development, the products have been exported to North America, South America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa etc more than 40 countries. In recent years, we have established branches in five overseas countries : Sri Lanka, Dubai, Brazil, Argentina, Mexico.

CASE

With more than 20 years experience in plastic industry we already built our name and served hundreds of company in more than 40 countries. Here are some cases of Hopesun plastic recycling machine and plastic pelletizing machine.

READ MORE
Water ring cutting PE plastic granulating machine

Water ring cutting PE plastic granulating machine

This is a very smart customer. According to our suggestions and schemes, he has independently established a central feeding system, which greatly improves the production efficiency. He purchased four water ring PE plastic granulating machine for the production of PE pipes. 
Customer in sudan bought plastic pelletizing machine

Customer in sudan bought plastic pelletizing machine

This is a plastic pelletizing machine bought by a trading company in Sudan for recycling PP, PE, ABS and other materials;This plastic pelletizing line not only helped him open the local plastic recycling market, but also helped him sell a lot of plastic pelletizing machine to his friends in Africa. 
20 sets plastic pellet making machine in one factory

20 sets plastic pellet making machine in one factory

In 2009, one of the largest waste plastic recycling factories in Shanghai purchased 10 sets of PE plastic pelletizing machines .  Two years later, they bought another 10 sets of double-stage PE hard scrap pelletizing line . 
Customer in Jiangsu installed 12 sets of plastic recycling machine

Customer in Jiangsu installed 12 sets of plastic recycling machine

One of the largest plastic recycling companies in Jiangsu, mainly recycling PP, PE, ABS, PS and other plastics. In 2021, it purchased 12 plastic recycling granulators, 500 kg/hr per set , several plastic crushers and related auxiliary machinery.We helped customers establish a platform feeding system to mix and feed recycled materials on the second floor of the plant, saving space and improving production efficiency;At the same time, the optimized design of screw and heating system greatly strengthens the quality of finished particles.
ABOUT US

SINCE 1997

Hopesun focus on plastic recycling machine, plastic pelletizing machine and extrusion machine

We are a technologically innovative enterprise dedicated to the R&D, manufacturing and sales of recycling machinery and extrusion machinery. In order to provide good service and meet with demand from customers, recently we continuously introduce latest mechanical tooling equipment , absorb modern management principle and strict quality control system. We pay great attentions to inspection and testing of products in each production stage to make sure customer’s satisfaction.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
Choose a different language
Current language:English
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry